Let’s Showcase!!!!

Hey Everyone!!!!! I hope everyone is well and finially enjoying some spring weather!!! I thought I would share with you some of my favourite pieces filled with of course my favourite Scrapbook/Mixed Media goodies!!!! Bloom Girls, Color Bloom Sprays, Prima Flowers & the always stunning “Say it in Crystals”. For those of you who follow me or know me, you know I am a Prima Marketing junkie!!! If you can find a piece I have created that doesn’t have Prima on it I would be SHOCKED!!  Lol! I hope you enjoy!!!

  

  

One of my favourite layouts using Prima’s Cartographer paper line, flowers, flair buttons and typewriter keys. Prima stamps, Gold Foil  & Antique Gold Color Bloom Sprays, Dollie Trim, and “Say it in Crystal”circles. 

  

  

Having two amazing little men in my life, Prima’s new Bedtime Stories paper line makes Scrapbooking baby photo’s so much fun.  Fussy cutting out all the little nursery rhymes, adding splatters, “Say it in Crystals” and flowers just add’s that extra little bit to an already amazing paper line. 

  

  

Bloom Girls & Mixed Media what an amazing combination. Cotton Candy & Peony Color Bloom Sprays, molding paste in a Prima stencil, Finnabair clear acrylic stamps, flower centers, wire thread & “Say it in Crystals”. So many elements, techniques and media equals so much fun and a beautiful piece I love.

  

   

 

Taking Finnabair’s cute little Bird House and completely covering it in Prima’s Coffee Break paper line, fussy cutting out flowers from both the Bloom Girl and from the paper. Tons of pop dots and feathers. Water coloring the Bloom Girl and adding matching Coffee Break flowers, then twisting and placing the always stunning Prima vines. I love how it turned out.

I hope you all enjoyed some of my favourite pieces as much as I do. 

xoxo

Courteney

Leave a Reply

