Bloom Girl Design Team 2015!!!!!

OMG!!!!!! I am seriously over the moon and beyond excited to have been chosen to be on the amazing Jamie Dougherty 2015 Bloom Girl Design Team!!!! I am so inspired by Jamie and the ladies on this Design Team it is seriously an honor!!!!

IMG_4622-0

My first full Bloom Girl post went up February 3 and the response was amazing!!! I have such a great bunch of crafty friends!!!!! I am soooooo lucky!!!! I will post a picture of the project I created but for step by step instructions and close up pictures, you will have to head on over to Jamie Dougherty’s Blog!!!

IMG_4656

I hope you enjoy!!!!
Xoxo

Leave a Reply

