Bloom-tastic News

I am in shock!!! Completely and utterly honoured! I have been chosen as a guest designer for the amazing and stunning Jamie Dougherty First ever Bloom Girl design team! Me!!! Ahhhhh!!!!!! I am constantly pitching myself! Lol!
As you may have guessed I am beyond excited! If you have not seen or heard of Jamie’s Bloom Girl collection I seriously recommend checking it out! All her stamps and stencils are designed and drawn by Jamie! She is so very talented!!! Here’s a picture of the design team & some Bloom Girls I have been playing with !!!

IMG_2631.PNG
I am so honoured to have my name with these amazing women!

IMG_2735.JPG
This is Summer!

IMG_2717.JPG
This is Sharon

Hope you enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

