Wow! Slacker of the New Year !

Sorry!!! I know it’s been to long!! It’s been a crazy last couple of weeks!!! I have been running around non-stop or maybe my mind has just been running non-stop?!?!?! My last 2 classes completely sold out!!!!! Which makes me so excited!!! I still can’t believe it. It makes me so happy that people love my stuff as much as I do. I put a lot of my time and love into
everything I make, so it’s greatly appreciated that people see that. Here’s my sneak peek of the Prima Holiday Jubilee Mini Album!

20140115-182039.jpg
Lots of Prima, lots of Heartfelt Creations and little Tim Holtz!!!

For my second class, I wanted to do an affordable monthly class. So that by the end of the year everyone could have a full album. Everyone loved it and jumped to join in! It was amazing! The class filled in less than 24hrs!!!! Ahhhhh!!! SO EXCITED! I called it “Project Life” Courteney Style! I wanted something fun & quick but still different and Me!!
I turned out so great and I love it!
Here’s the sneak peek.

20140115-182712.jpg
Bo Bunny’s amazing Winter Wonderland line is to die for and so perfect for this project!!!

Leave a Reply

