My Christmas Tag Mini Album

Well Christmas is fast approaching and I have to say I am feeling excited but not prepared at all!!! Lol! When it comes to Holiday crafting, any holiday I don’t normally jump on the crafting train! I don’t do the usual Christmas layouts or Halloween treat bags. I don’t buy Valentines Day stamp set or make those cute cookies mixes in a jar. I really have no idea why? So this year because I am designing and teaching I decided I better jump on the train!!! Lol!
Here is my Christmas Tag Mini Album! I am also super excited to say that the class is almost full!!! Thanks everyone!!

20131106-202022.jpg

Leave a Reply

